servizio-4

UFFICIO ANAGRAFE POPOLAZIONE

Responsabile dell'Ufficio Anagrafe :   Drago Fara

                                                       E.mail:       f.drago@cittadisalemi.it                     Telefono.  0924-991226

                                                       E.mail:       ufficioanagrafe@cittadisalemi.it 

                                                       E.mail Certificata: ufficioanagrafe@pec.cittadisalemi.it

 

Terranova Caterina                        E.mail:       c.terranova@cittadisalemi.it               Telefono.  0924-991226

 Distefano Giovanna                        E.mail:       g.distefano@cittadisalemi.it              Telefono.  0924-991225

Scimemi Anna Maria                        E.mail:       a.m.scimemi@cittadisalemi.it             Telefono.  0924-9912225

 

Ufficio Stato Civile

Responsabile  :  Dr. Vanella Leonarda

 

                                                       E.mail:       l.vanella@cittadisalemi.it                  Telefono.  0924-991222

                                                       E.mail:       ufficiostatocivile@cittadisalemi.it

                                                       E.mail Certificata: ufficiostatocivile@pec.cittadisalemi.it

Scibilia Maria Antonella                   E.mail:       m.a.scibilla@cittadisalemi.it               Telefono.  0924-991369

Gaudino Salvatore                          E.mail:       s.gaudino@cittadisalemi.it                Telefono.  0924-991229